Delete your account

This deletes the account you use to back up, sync and share playlists in AT Player, Music Downloader & Player and our other music apps, with everything stored in it - cloud playlists, favorites and share links. Playlists on your phones stay there.

In the app it is More, Account, Delete account.

Sign in with the account you use in the app